Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors & Officers

2022 - 2023 


Connie Howard Headshot President, Connie Howard
ED, Fort Mill Housing Authority • Current SERC NAHRO VP of Professional Development • PH/Affordable Housing industry since 2000 • Licensed SC Real Estate Commission • PHADA’s & Rutgers University’s ED Education Program Graduate • Certified Public Housing Manager • Attended Winthrop University and York Technical College • 8 children collectively
Gary Matthis headshot President-Elect, Gray Matthis
ED, Eastern Carolina Regional Housing Authority • PH/Affordable Housing industry since 2008 • 28 years VP in the banking industry

Janice Fowler Headshot

Senior Vice-President, Janice Fowler
ED, Greer Housing Authority SC • In Public Housing since 2004 • PHADA’S & Rutgers University EDEP graduate • Spartanburg Community College Graduate-Business Administration/Accounting • Chair of CCHRCO Commissioners Support Committee • Proud Mother / Grandmother: 3 children, 2 grandchildren

selfie photo of Veronica Revels woman smiling at camera sitting in car

First Vice-President, Veronica Revels

CEO, Burlington Housing Authority NC • PH/Affordable Housing Industry since 1981 • Executive Director since 2014 • Certified Public Housing Manager • TaCCs Certified • Bachelor's degree from Elon College in Business Administration/minor Accounting • NCHADA Second Vice President • NCHARRP Advisory Board member

Anne Burroughs Headshot

Treasurer, Anne Burroughs
ED, Marion Housing Authority • PH/Affordable Housing Industry since 1981 • Executive Director since 1996 • Serves on the SERC E&T Committee • Certified Public Housing Manager • Past CCHRCO President (2014-15)


Three-Year Term

Michael F. Dineen Headshot Michael F. Dineen
ED, Lenoir, NC • 16 years of PH experience • Past President of Carolinas Council and NCHADA • U.S. Army Veteran • 10 years as a GA Police Officer • NCHARRP Advisory Board Member • Bachelor's Degree from Shorter University Rome, GA •  Has 3 children with wife Jennifer.


Two-Year Term

Patrick Prince Headshot

Patrick Prince
ED, Greenwood Housing Authority, SC • CCHRCO Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Alanda Richardson Headshot

Alanda Richardson
22 yrs as ED, Hickory Housing Authority, NC • Current CCHRCO Board Member • Co-Chair of Commissioners Support Committee • NAHRO Budget & Admin Committee • Member of PHADA • Previously served as VP of Professional Development of SERC-NAHRO • Secretary of SERC-NAHRO • Previously served as Chair of the Education and Training Committee of SERC-NAHRO • SERC-NAHRO CR&D Committee • Certified Occupancy Specialist • Certified Manager of Maintenance • MOR Specialist • TaCCs

Yvonda Bean Board Member

Yvonda A. Bean
CEO Columbia Housing & Cayce Housing SC •NAHRO Legislative Advisory Committee • SERC NAHRO Legislative Committee Chair • CCHRCO Board Member • CCHRCO Legislative & Legal Committee Chair • SC Housing Finance Agency Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee •City of Columbia Affordable Housing Task Force

Grayed out photo that reads coming soon.

Dawn Foster
Gaffney Housing Authority, SC

Grayed out photo that reads coming soon.

Buddy Brown
Benson, NC

Grayed out photo that reads coming soon.

Jenny Hammond
York, SC

Grayed out photo that reads coming soon.

Angela Jimenez
High Point, NC

One-Year Term

Vivian Perry Headshot

Vivian B. Perry
Deputy ED, Kinston Housing Authority NC • CCHRCO Past President (2019-2020) • CCHRCO Nominating Committee • CCHRCO Scholarships Committee

Angela Childers Headshot

Angela Childers
ED, Beaufort Housing Authority (SC) • CCHRCO Past President (2012-2013) • CCHRCO Public Information Committee • CCHRCO Rental Assistance Subcommittee • CCHRCO Website Subcommittee

Angela Graham Headshot

Angela Graham
Chief Operations Officer, Hickory HA, NC • CCHRCO Past President (2013-2014) • CCHRCO Awards and Entertainment Committee • CCHRCO Nominating Committee • CCHRCO Resident Services and Crime Prevention Subcommittee


Donna Lamer Headshot Donna Lamer
ED, Sumter Housing Authority, SC • SERC NAHRO Professional Development Committee • CCHRCO Past President (2016-2017) • CCHRCO Nominating Committee
Wendy Ellis Headshot

Wendy Ellis
ED, Farmville Housing Authority, NC • CCHRCO Small Agency Task Force • CCHRCO Website Subcommittee

Shaunte Evans Headshot

Shaunté Evans
CEO, Spartanburg Housing, SC • Affordable Housing Industry since 2000 • CCHRCO Scholarship Committee • SERC Member Services Committee, Current Chair • SERC Scholarship Committee • SERC Legislative Committee • NAHRO Member Services Committee • NAHRO Legislative Network • BS in Business Admin from USC Aiken • MBA from Winthrop University • Two children with husband, Antonio

  • General Job Openings Banner Ad
  • Promote your business here with a banner ad
  • General RFPs Banner Ad
  • Brooks Jeffrey Marketing Banner Ad
  • Promote your business here with a banner ad